Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Unknown Memory (Colored Vinyl, Free MP3) Vinyl LP

SKU hh-3988

debut album from emotional Swedish rapper
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Debut album from Yung Lean on clear vinyl! The young Swedish rapper has had the internet going nuts for a minute now with his unique brand of emotional raps and finally lets loose a proper album with Unknown Memory. Backed by airy beats (a la Clams Casino), Yung Lean spits soft raps about video games, Arizona iced tea, and random sad boy shit. Includes the singles "Yoshi City," "Sandman," plus "Blinded," "Sunrise Angel," "Ghosttown," and more. 12 tracks in all with free download included.

  • clear vinyl
  • free mp3 download included
reviewed by Buck Strickland 01/2015
UPC: 73947708


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed