Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

All The Greatest Hits (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Reprise RecordsSKU lp-12246

'Computer Love,' 'More Bounce,' 'I Wanna Be Your Man' + all the funky talkbox classics
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The band's first Greatest Hits compilation from their first four albums, originally released on Reprise in 1993. Includes 'More Bounce To The Ounce' sampled by The Notorious BIG, and 'Computer Love' sampled by 2Pac. Double colored vinyl LP pressing. "

  • 1993 compilation of tracks by talkbox funk icon Roger Troutman + his band Zapp, on vinyl for the first time
  • pink/orange + violet/magenta split colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in deluxe gatefold jacket
  • limited edition
  • music label: Reprise Records 2021

UPC: 603497844272


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed