Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Garden (180g) Vinyl 2LP

New State MusicSKU lp-11280

3rd full-length feat. Sia, José González + more, 1st time on vinyl since 2006
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Zero 7 were formed in 1997 by producers Henry Binns and Sam Hardaker. In 2001 their debut album Simple Things was released selling over a million copies to date and was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. Follow up When It Falls was a Top 10 album. They released their third album The Garden in 2006 which peaked at number 4 in the UK album chart, spending 7 weeks in total there. It has sold over 125k copies. Singles taken from the album include 'Futures' featuring José González, 'Throw It All Away' and 'You’re My Flame,' both featuring Sia." - New State Music

  • 180g black double vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl since 2006
  • includes collaborations w/ Sia, José GonzálezNigel Godrich + more
  • housed in full color gatefold sleeve
  • music label: New State Music 2020
UPC: 885012038827


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed