Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Gate Vinyl 12"

One Little IndianSKU lp-9341

1st single from Utopia w/ unheard outro
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$11.95 Original Price$15.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Written and produced by Bjork and Arca, "The Gate" is the first single from the Icelandic singer's 9th studio album, Utopia. The breathy, beautiful piece of electronica is pressed on 45 rpm, single-sided vinyl, and this 12" version features a previously unheard, unannounced and uncredited 54-second flute instrumental outro.

  • single-sided, 45rpm vinyl
  • unheard, uncredited 54-second flute instrumental outro
  • poly-lined disco sleeve
  • music label: One Little Indian 2017
reviewed by rei kwondo 02/2018
UPC: 63924232


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed