Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Pick Up Vinyl 12"

Pampa RecordsSKU dm-5821

disco-house bliss
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

DJ Koze's Knock Knock made it a lot of "best of 2018" lists, and here's the second single from the stylistically diverse album. "Pick Up" is reminiscent of filter house that was coming out of Paris in during the turn of the millennium, built around a Gladys Knight & the Pis "Neither One Of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye" as well as Melba Moore's "Pick Me Up, I'll Dance." A super groovy sure-shot for the floor, the 12" also contains "The Love Truck" on the flip, a deeper, more floaty affair taking dancers into a dream-like state.

  • music label: Pampa Records 2018
reviewed by pocari papi 12/18
UPC: 17798746


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed