Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Tiny Cities (Beck, Lindstrom & Prins Thomas, Kolsch) Vinyl 12"

Mom + PopSKU dm-5704

techno/cosmic disco re-rubs of future bass
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Flume's Grammy-winning sophomore effort, Skin, is full of forward, bass-drenched moments, and here are two remixes presented on a limited-edition 12". First up is Lindstrom & Prins Thomas who rework "Tiny Cities" w/ Beck for the dancefloor with all the cosmic disco chops they could muster up, and Danish techno dj/producer Kolsch aka Rune RK touches up "Take A Chance" featuring Little Dragon to bring the song to trance-pop-techno levels. 160g vinyl / download card, and damn, check how beautiful the cover art is!

  • 160g vinyl
  • digital download included
  • music label: Future Classic 04/2017
reviewed by enbee 03/2017
UPC: 59353992


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed