Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

ERYS Vinyl 2LP

Roc NationSKU hh-5127

the even Fresher Prince follows up 2017's SYRE w/ help from Tyler, Rocky, Cudi + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • follow-up to 2017's SYRE
  • pink colored double vinyl pressing
  • includes collaborations w/ Tyler, The Creator, Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, Trinidad James + more
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ full color printed inner sleeves
  • includes 24x24" double-sided foldout poster
  • music label: Roc Nation 2017
reviewed by rei kwondo 06/18
UPC: 810026071294


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed