Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ransom 2 Vinyl 2LP

Interscope RecordsSKU hh-4809

debut full-length from versatile ATL super producer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$11.95 Original Price$26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Mike Will Made-It. Gucci Mane found him (like all good things coming out of ATL), and the EarDrummers boss has since produced global smashes for the likes of Beyonce, Future, Rick Ross, Miley Cyrus, Juicy J, Rihanna, 2 Chainz, Rae Sremmurd, & Nicki Minaj. Now that's a RESUME, and Mike Will certainly flexes his super-producer rolodex on his official debut full-length, Ransom 2. Just peep the guest list: From Guap and other aforementioned artists to Kendrick Lamar, 21 Savage, Migos, Lil Yachty, Chief Keef, and Lil Wayne, the 17-tracker is a gathering of hip-hop/r&b illuminati. The beats bang hard in typical Mike Will Made-It fashion, and although not all tracks are going to be as popular as "Black Beatles," "Humble," "Formation," and/or "Bugatti," there are plenty of turn-up situations on the album, as well as some toned-down trap ballad moments. Highlights include "Gucci On My Feet," "Nothing Is Promised," and "Perfect Pint."

  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Interscope Records 2017
reviewed by nakaveli 10/2017
UPC: 47948872


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed