Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Misfits (Collection I) Vinyl LP

Caroline RecordsSKU lp-9744

best of early recordings + albums
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"I ain't no goddamn son of a bitch / You better think about it baby." Glenn Danzig's clear AF punk vision helped establish Misfits as one of the most influential acts of the genre, and the band's short-but-tightly-structured songs sound exude that angry, fun, and raw energy, STILL. This comp, also referred to as self-titled pulls 20 tracks from Legacy of Brutality, Static Age, Walk Among Us, and other full-lengths, but there are also selections from EPs as well as versions of songs that do not appear on other releases, e.g., "Where Eagles Dare." Listen from beginning to end, it goes by super quick.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • original release year: 1986
  • music label: Caroline Records 2005
reviewed by rei kwondo 06/2018
UPC: 017046190916


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed