• Radiohead: KID A MNESIA Vinyl 3LP - PRE-ORDER
  • Radiohead: KID A MNESIA Vinyl 3LP - PRE-ORDER
  • Radiohead: KID A MNESIA Vinyl 3LP - PRE-ORDER
  • Radiohead: KID A MNESIA Vinyl 3LP - PRE-ORDER


XL Recordings

↳ 2 seminal albums together w/ rare bonus material for 20th anniversary

Pre-Order Notice
this item is scheduled to ship Early November 2021
all pre-orders ship with Lab stickers
Vinyl 3LP $59.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 599 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Pre-Order Notes + Order Instructions

  • This item is scheduled to ship Early November 2021 (subject to change)
  • If you want to order additional items with a pre-order item, please make separate orders (1 order with pre-order item, 1 order with everything else)
  • If there is a delay, we will contact you directly
  • all pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers

"21 years since the release of Radiohead’s seminal albums, Kid A and Amnesiac comes a combined and expanded reissue, KID A MNESIA. Here put back together as originally intended, with an additional disc of bonus material - including 2 original unreleased recordings from the era: ‘If You Say the Word’ + ‘Follow Me Around.’ Two 12" half-speed cut black vinyl pressings of KID A and Amnesiac along with a 12" of KID AMNESIAE, 12 tracks of half-remembered, half-forgotten sessions & unreleased material, all enclosed in a 3-pocket gatefold artwork package." - XL Recordings

  • deluxe 20th anniversary reissue of Radiohead’s  Kid A + Amnesiac albums
  • black triple vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • third LP KID AMNESIAE includes 12 rare + unreleased bonus tracks
  • housed in 3-pocket gatefold sleeve _music-
  • release date: 11/05/21
  • tracklist: Kid A A 1. Everything In Its Right Place 2. Kid A 3. The National Anthem 4. How To Disappear Completely 5. Treefingers B 1. Optimistic 2. In Limbo 3. Idioteque 4. Morning Bell 5. Motion Picture Soundtrack Amnesiac C 1. Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box 2. Pyramid Song 3. Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors 4. You And Whose Army? 5. I Might Be Wrong D 1. Knives Out 2. Morning Bell/Amnesiac 3. Dollars and Cents 4. Hunting Bears 5. Like Spinning Plates 6. Life In A Glasshouse Kid Amnesiae E 1. Like Spinning Plates (‘Why Us?’ Version) 2. Untitled v1 3. Fog (Again Again Version) 4. If You Say The Word 5. Follow Me Around F 1. Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version) 2. Untitled v2 3. The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version) 4. Pyramid Strings 5. Alt. Fast Track 6. Untitled v3 7. How to Disappear into Strings
  • music label: XL Recordings 2021
  • also available: Indie Exclusive Vinyl 3LP


Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping