Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

(Ch-Vox) Redux Vinyl 2LP

Warp RecordsSKU lp-12095

British post-rock / ambient techno group's 3rd album expanded w/ unreleased tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$18.95 Original Price$25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Seefeel’s third studio album was recorded for Richard D James and Grant Wilson-Claridge’s Rephlex label, as a return favour for two remixes Aphex Twin (a huge fan of the group) did in their Too Pure period. This is the first time it has been available on vinyl since 1996 and adds an extra LP of bonus material, mastered from original DAT transfers by Stefan Betke aka Pole. Comes housed in a new gatefold sleeve by The Designers Republic." - Warp Records

  • British post-rock / ambient techno group's 3rd album, originally released in 1996 on Aphex Twin's Rephlex label
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • expanded 2LP pressing contains 6 previously unreleased bonus tracks
  • remastered by Stefan Betke aka Pole
  • first time on vinyl in 25 years
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ new artwork by The Designers Republic
  • digital download included
  • music label: Warp Records 2021
  • also available: St/Fr/Sp Vinyl 2LP | Succour Vinyl 3LP
UPC: 801061032517


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed