• Seefeel: Succour (Redux) Vinyl 3LP
  • Seefeel: Succour (Redux) Vinyl 3LP
  • Seefeel: Succour (Redux) Vinyl 3LP
  • Seefeel: Succour (Redux) Vinyl 3LP

Succour (Redux) Vinyl 3LP

Warp Records

↳ ethereal 2nd album from post-shoegaze electronic outfit, expanded w/ 12 bonus tracks

Vinyl 3LP $30.95
Earn up to 309 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

"Seefeel’s second studio album and their debut for Warp. This expanded 3LP edition is the first time it has been available on vinyl since original release and adds an extra LP of bonus material, mastered from original DAT transfers by Stefan Betke aka Pole. On Seefeel's 1993 debut album, Quique, the British quartet navigated a course between shoegaze and ambient dub — but by 1995, the electronic undercurrents of their sound had carried them to a very different place. Maybe it was the influence of Aphex Twin, whose remixes had honed in on the clean-lined rhythmic skeleton lurking beneath the group's atmospheric swirl: The rolling, distorted drums of Succour's 'Fracture' and 'Vex' are straight out of his playbook, and the beatless, bookending tracks 'Meol' and 'Utreat' both evoke Selected Ambient Works Vol. II at it's most ethereal." - Warp Records

  • British post-rock / ambient techno group's 2nd album, expanded w/ bonus LP containing 12 unreleased bonus tracks
  • black triple vinyl pressing
  • remastered by Stefan Betke aka Pole
  • first time on vinyl in 26 years
  • housed in triple panel gatefold sleeve w/ new artwork by The Designers Republic
  • digital download included
  • music label: Warp Records 2021
  • also available: St/Fr/Sp Vinyl 2LP | (Ch-Vox) Vinyl 2LP


Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping