Skip to content
  1. Checkout our Holiday Specials shop now
  2. 10% OFF 4 or MORE Records Everyday! details

Ire Works (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Relapse RecordsSKU lp-7314

critically acclaimed release from the mathcore band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Morris Plains, New Jersey's The Dillinger Escape Plan. Ire Works was originally recorded in 2007 and was the band's most experimental and widely received album to date. Includes the songs: "Milk Lizard," "Fix Your Face," and "Horse Hunter." Thirteen tracks in all. Released by Relapse Records on limited edition colored vinyl.

  • colored vinyl pressing
  • music label: Relapse Records 2007 / 2015
reviewed by Rag Eddy And Dee 12/2015
UPC: 90675716


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed