Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Miss Machine (Yellow Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Relapse RecordsSKU lp-14157

experimental 2nd release from New Jersey mathcore band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sophomore studio album from Morris Plains, New Jersey's The Dillinger Escape Plan. Miss Machine was originally recorded in 2004 and was the band's most experimental release until 2007's Ire Works. Miss Machine is also the first DEP release to feature vocalist Greg Puciato and bassist Liam Wilson. Include the singles "Panasonic Youth", "Unretrofied", and "Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants." Eleven tracks in all. Released by Relapse Records on limited edition colored vinyl.

  • yellow colored vinyl
  • printed insert
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2004
  • music label: Relapse Records 2023
reviewed by TDD 12/2015



UPC: 781676497812


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed