Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Treasures From The Temple Vinyl 2LP

Eighteenth Street Lounge MusicSKU lp-9611

companion to reggae-rooted 2017 project
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Treasures From The Temple is the 11th full-length from Thievery Corporation, and it serves as a companion piece to the duo's well received 10th effort, Temple of I & I. Consisting of remixes, dubplates, and originals that came out of the 2017 sessions at Geejam Studios in Port Antonio, Jamaica, Treasures… extends the heavy reggae-rooted vibes that characterized the group's 10th full-length, and it features vocal assists from LouLou Ghelichkhani, Mr. Lif, Sitali, Racquel Jones, Natalia Clavier, and Notch. Check out the lead single, "Voyage Libre," an upbeat dance cut that wanders "through Thievery vocalist LouLou Ghelichkhani's psyche in a surreal, monochromatic visualization of emotional space." "Destroy the Wicked" is also a highlight w/ Notch laying down righteous vocals, also check out "Joy Ride" and "History," both featuring Mr. Lif & Sitali.

  • download card included
  • music label: Eighteenth Street Lounge Music 2018
reviewed by nakaveli 04/2018
UPC: 36451448


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed