Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Choices - The Album (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Get On DownSKU hh-4413

peak Triple 6 ft. Project Pat, Ludacris, Gangsta Boo + more, 1-time limited numbered pressing w/ obi
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Choices The Album is the fifth Three 6 Mafia studio album released 20 years ago on August 28, 2001 alongside the direct-to-video movie of the same name produced by DJ Paul and Juicy J for Hypnotize Minds. Choices features the Memphis crew of Gangsta Boo, Lord Infamous and Crunchy Black with appearances by Project Pat, La Chat, and Ludacris. For the 20 year anniversary Choices is being reissued commercially on vinyl for the first time. The album had only been released on vinyl as a white label promo version in 2001. Get On Down is reissuing Choices in a 1501 unit Ultra Clear Vinyl pressing with a stamped numbered 20 year anniversary commemorative OBI and full color insert. Memphis rap fans looking to add to their vinyl collection will want to cop this album from the pioneers of horrorcore and the Memphis sound with that signature 808 and double time flow." - Get On Down

  • 2001 album featuring '2-Way Freak,' 'Baby Mama,' 'Dis B**ch Dat H**' + more
  • clear colored double vinyl pressing
  • first-ever vinyl reissue, first time on vinyl w/ full color pic sleeve
  • individually numbered w/ printed insert + obi strip
  • limited edition of 2001
  • original release year: 2001
  • music label: Get On Down 2022



UPC: 664425145816


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed