Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hypnotize Camp Posse (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Get On DownSKU hh-5441

Triple Six label compilation ft. Gangsta Boo, Project Pat, La Chat, Lord Infamous, Pastor Troy + more
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Three 6 Mafia fans can finally get their hands on Hypnotize Camp Posse's one and only album on limited edition vinyl. Originally released on January 25th, 2000 only on CD and cassette, Get On Down gives this southern Hip-Hop classic a proper release on vinyl. Featuring all The Hypnotize Minds affiliates DJ Paul, Juicy J, Project Pat, Lord Infamous, Crunchy Black, Gangsta Boo, La Chat, T-Rock, & Koopsta Knicca." - Get On Down

  • 2000 Hypnotize Minds label compilation ft. tracks by Three 6 Mafia, Gangsta Boo, Project Pat, Lord Infamous, Crunchy Black, Koopsta Knicca, Tear Da Club Up Thugs, La Chat, Pastor Troy + more
  • 'blue spinner' colored double vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl
  • individually numbered w/ printed insert + obi strip
  • limited edition of 2000
  • original release year: 2000
  • music label: Get On Down 2022



UPC: 664425144819


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed