Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Never Come Back (Four Tet, Morgan Geist Remixes) Vinyl 12"

City SlangSKU dm-5921

2 modern masters take on Dan Snaith's 2020 house earworm
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $15.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 159 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"This is what it sounds like when the universe spontaneously synchronizes: the Four Tet remix of Caribou’s single 'Never Come Back.' Kieran Hebden took the track and warped and bent it into a playfully hypnotic late-night earworm that lures you in with its repetitive claps, snares, and synths. Morgan Geist is one of the architects of modern electronic dance music and electronic pop as we know it today. Whether as part of influential duo Metro Area and the label Environ, as the mastermind behind chart-topping project Storm Queen, or his numerous remixes, Morgan leaves an undeniable mark. His rework of Caribou’s 'Never Come Back' pays tribute to the early ’90s transatlantic house phenomenon that stretched from New York to London. Black vinyl in a white dustsleeve housed in a heavyweight cardstock jacket. Does not include a download coupon." - City Slang

UPC: 4250506836436


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed