Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Never Come Back / Sister (Floating Points Remixes) Vinyl 12"

City SlangSKU dm-5922

Sam Shepherd punches up 2 tracks from Dan Snaith's 2020 LP
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $15.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 159 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Three is the magic number! Following remixes by Four Tet and Morgan Geist of Caribou’s 'Never Come Back,' Floating Points’ Sam Shepherd completes the holy trinity, outdoing himself by adding a dash of Motor City oil to the track. The B-side is his remix of Suddenly album opener 'Sister.' Black vinyl in a white dustsleeve housed in a heavyweight cardstock jacket. Does not include a download coupon." - City Slang

UPC: 4250506836443


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed