Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Machine Dreams Vinyl LP

Peacefrog RecordsSKU lp-7087

Swedish powerhouse sophomore album reissued
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Before the critically acclaimed Ritual Union came Machine Dreams, Little Dragon's sophomore effort from 2009. By know you've probably heard all the buzz about this Swedish band, but if you slept on Machine Dreams when it came out a few years ago, definitely check it out here on minty wax! The album contains a special kind of pop magic that comes from loosely blending electro, r&b, and 80's beats with an incredibly talented lead vocalist (namely Yukimi Nagano). Sounds like this are very distinct and hard to deny, especially with tracks like "Looking Glass," "My Step," "Feather," "Never Never," "Runabout," "Swimming," and "Fortune." I'd say the hype is well deserved! 11 tracks housed in brilliant pic sleeve.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • original release year: 2009
  • music label: Peacefrog Records 2023
reviewed by Sleeping Booty 09/2015



UPC: 5060100742625, 5060100742625


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed